Next My Deeper LIFE Conference Call  Tuesday 2/1/2022 at 8:00pm ET

Friday night 7pm CST / 8pm EST – Service with Pastor Dan

Saturday 10am CST / 11am EST – Hebrew Alef-Bet with Pastor Dan

Saturday 6pm CST / 7pm EST – Healing Service with Pastor Annie

Sunday 10am CST / 11am EST – Service with Pastor Dan

Saturday Morning My Deeper Life Conference with Pastor Dan - Hebrew Alef Bet

Friday Night My Deeper Life Conference with Pastor Dan

Our next LIVE service starts Sunday morning at 10:30am EST in:

Our next LIVE service starts Wednesday evening at 7:30pm EST in:

  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

If pushing the ‘Play’ button on the video doesn’t start the LIVE video -> You can go to our YouTube Channel,
Or you can also watch LIVE at Faith Exchange Community on Facebook.

You can make a donation by clicking the ‘Donate NOW’ button below or
by texting the word ‘GIVE‘ to 332-216-1234

Join us for our Daily Prayer Call
Monday – Friday, 7:45am – 9:15am ET,
and Saturdays at 8:45am ET
Dial in @ 712-775-8949, code 889559

Sign up for Pastor Dan’s Free Hebrew Lessons.
Click The Alef Bet to enroll now.

The New Hebrew School

Don’t Miss Out!

Join more than 70 students who are getting fresh  revelations from God’s Word!  Ready?  Join us!